Caption This Keaau Bypass Funnel Picture For the State

Recently, the State gave all of the Advisors for the H-130 Advisory Task Force cameras to take pictures of things on H-130 that were of concern to us.

Yesterday, we received emails that they would like comments on the pictures.  I’ve already commented on most of the pictures but I figure this would be a good way for the public to actually be documented.

What I will do is post the picture here and allow you folks to make comments on the picture… funny captions… etc…  Then after I have received at least 5 or more comments, I’ll set up a poll to see which caption my readers like best and then I will submit this comment for this picture to the State to be documented in the “plan”.

Here is the picture of the Bypass “Squeeze” that I like to call it after Keaau High School so feel free to leave a comment as to what you think would be a good caption for the photo:

Here’s My Caption:

“I wish I was driving that cop car in the intersection… I’d hit the sirens and get through this B***S*** in no time.”


6 Responses

  1. “Who’s on first?”

  2. Why do they call it rush hour when nothing moves?

  3. 30 Miles Home,
    $30 Dollars In Gas,
    30 People Passing me on the right,
    And 30 Minutes at this damn light

  4. Try merge

  5. Slow down this ain’t the mainland!

  6. What is this Oahu?

Leave a comment