Wordless Wednesday – Nude Skydiving Playboy Bunnies With Skydive Hawaii

I heard from a friend that some Playboy Bunnies were going to do some nude skydiving with him this month for a show on Playboy TV.

A skydiving Playboy Bunny. Photo courtesy of Sascha Schindler of Sky and Hell Photography

Well this morning they did just that courtesy of Skydive Hawaii!

Photo courtesy of Sascha Schindler of Sky and Hell Photography

I’ve gotten to see some of the cool photos taken but I’ve been told we need to wait to see the “good shots” so to speak!  Unfortunately (or maybe fortunately), I don’t have Playboy TV so this is the best chance I’ll have to see naked ladies skydiving!

One Response

  1. […] a regular (badass) customer. Who knows what the Playmates of BADASS will be doing at the Club, not skydiving of course.More info:Saturday, January 21, 20121:00pm to 4:00pmLooking for guys and gals, 21 and […]

Leave a comment